On Twitter
Comments (0)
Other Useful Guides
English
- Last Updated Apr 1, 2013
Librarian-selected resources for students of English literature and composition.
1,230 views this year
- Last Updated Apr 1, 2013
Librarian-selected resources for students of English literature and composition.
1,230 views this year
Music
- Last Updated Sep 21, 2012
Librarian-selected resources for students of music.
346 views this year
- Last Updated Sep 21, 2012
Librarian-selected resources for students of music.
346 views this year
Art & Art History
- Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
Guide to art and art history research resources available at NEIU.
1,168 views this year
- Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
Guide to art and art history research resources available at NEIU.
1,168 views this year
Search the NEIU Catalog for Books, Videos, & More!
Best Resources in Communication
If you're working off-campus, you'll need your NEIU NetID and password to access these resources.
- Communication & Mass Media Complete
References to articles (many full text) on communication, mass media, and related disciplines, 1915 to present (coverage varies by title). Included are biographical profiles of prolific authors in the field. - Academic Search Premier
References to articles (many full text) on a wide range of academic areas, 1975 to present (coverage varies by title). Included is a searchable collection of images.
Best Resources in Media
If you're working off-campus, you'll need your NEIU NetID and password to access these resources.
- Film & Television Literature Index with Full Text
References to articles and books on film and television. Coverage varies by title. - Communication & Mass Media Complete
References to articles (many full text) on communication, mass media, and related disciplines, 1915 to present (coverage varies by title). Included are biographical profiles of prolific authors in the field.
Best Resources in Theatre
If you're working off-campus, you'll need your NEIU NetID and password to access these resources.
- MLA International Bibliography
References to articles, books, and more on literature, languages, linguistics, and folklore, 1926 to present. - Project MUSE
Full text journal collection of current humanities and social sciences journals from over 60 scholarly publishers.
Need Help? |
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable. Links: Profile & Guides |


Loading...
